ABS and BTS have partnered to find more effective trauma interventions.

Yet Another Reason to Come to Biblical Seminary:

Diane Langberg is Co-Chair of the Trauma Healing Advisory Council for American Bible Society and Clinical Faculty at Biblical Seminary. ABS and Biblical Seminary have partnered to find more effective trauma interventions.

The Trauma Healing Advisory Council – co-chaired by Dr. Diane Langberg and Dr. Phil Monroe – works to ensure that the Scripture-based trauma healing programs uphold the highest standards of biblical scholarship and mental health practice. Both Diane and Phil advise the ABS Restoration Ministries team on program design, curriculum materials, training research and related disciplines.

“I have listened to countless tragedies. One thing I know: unless you and I are gripped by the truths of the cross of Christ in our own lives, the hope of the cross will not pass from our lives to others, for we cannot give them what we do not have.”

Diane Langberg, Clinical Faculty Member

Important Dates:

  • Open Now:
  • Registration for summer 2014 Classes
  • July 25th
  • Pastoral Health course at Biblical's main campus

Questions? Feel free to email anyone on our admissions team.

Follow Biblical

Follow us on the following sites and receive notifications on upcoming events and blog entries:

Follow Biblical on facebookFollow Biblical on Twitterg+_64_black

Contact Admissions

VP Student Advancement
Malcolm Walls
Contact for:
MDiv, DMin, MA
Dana Ergenbright
Contact for:
Chang Hoon Oh
Contact for:
Pastor Michael Heath
Graduate Program Recruiter
Patsy Byrd
Contact for:
General Info

Or you can simply call 800.235.4021

Contact Admissions

800.235.4021 x146

215.368.5000 x146

215.368.4913 (fax)

Stay Connected with Biblical

Follow us on the following sites:

Follow Biblical on facebookFollow Biblical on TwitterFollow Biblical on YouTubeg+_64_black
Or simply call us at...
800.235.4021 x146 or 215.368.5000 x146

Support Biblical by Giving

800.235.4021 x162

215.368.5000 x162

215.368.7002 (fax)


Site Login